You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT
Tuesday 23 July 2024

Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT

Convert THB to MNT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 93.9712 Mongolian Tugrik

On this page convert THB to MNT using live currency rates as of 23/07/2024 16:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mongolian Tugrik charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 93.9712 MNT
TO =
Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) 1 MNT = 0.0106 THB
THB MNT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mongolia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mongolian Tugrik international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 THB = 93.588 MNT
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 THB = 94.8988 MNT
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 THB = 94.9455 MNT
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 THB = 94.9455 MNT
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 THB = 95.4753 MNT
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 THB = 96.0067 MNT
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 THB = 95.7535 MNT
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 THB = 95.439 MNT
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 THB = 95.3323 MNT
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 THB = 95.441 MNT
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 THB = 95.4347 MNT
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 THB = 95.5811 MNT
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 THB = 94.9628 MNT
Tue 09/07/249th July 2024 1 THB = 94.7412 MNT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mongolian Tugrik - 1 THB = 2.314 MNT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MNT:93.97939.714698.569397.1246985.6293971.24
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MNT:234928.1469856.19704784.29939712.394698561.959397123.89

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.509 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.908 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.101 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.314 Indian Rupee