You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT
Monday 2 August 2021

Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT

Convert THB to MNT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 86.5246 Mongolian Tugrik

On this page convert THB to MNT using live currency rates as of 02/08/2021 11:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mongolian Tugrik charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 86.5246 MNT
TO =
Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) 1 MNT = 0.0116 THB
THB MNT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mongolia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mongolian Tugrik international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 01/08/211st August 2021 1 THB = 86.6587 MNT
Sat 31/07/2131st July 2021 1 THB = 86.666 MNT
Fri 30/07/2130th July 2021 1 THB = 86.666 MNT
Thu 29/07/2129th July 2021 1 THB = 86.7109 MNT
Wed 28/07/2128th July 2021 1 THB = 86.843 MNT
Tue 27/07/2127th July 2021 1 THB = 86.5267 MNT
Mon 26/07/2126th July 2021 1 THB = 86.5529 MNT
Sun 25/07/2125th July 2021 1 THB = 86.4624 MNT
Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 THB = 86.3995 MNT
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 THB = 86.4952 MNT
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 THB = 86.5951 MNT
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 THB = 86.6825 MNT
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 THB = 86.7536 MNT
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 THB = 86.7087 MNT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mongolian Tugrik - 1 THB = 2.257 MNT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MNT:86.52865.254326.238652.4643262.3186524.61
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MNT:216311.53432623.06648934.6865246.134326230.648652461.29

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.438 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.254 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.111 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.257 Indian Rupee