You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT
Tuesday 19 October 2021

Convert Baht to Mongolian Tugrik | THB to MNT

Convert THB to MNT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 85.3527 Mongolian Tugrik

On this page convert THB to MNT using live currency rates as of 19/10/2021 01:25. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mongolian Tugrik charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 85.3527 MNT
TO =
Mongolian Tugrik (MNT) 1 MNT = 0.0117 THB
THB MNT
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mongolia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mongolian Tugrik international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mongolian Tugrik (MNT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 THB = 0 MNT
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 THB = 85.2388 MNT
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 THB = 85.0452 MNT
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 THB = 85.3429 MNT
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 THB = 85.9816 MNT
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 THB = 85.8454 MNT
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 THB = 85.4284 MNT
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 THB = 84.6997 MNT
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 THB = 83.6978 MNT
Sat 09/10/219th October 2021 1 THB = 84.1072 MNT
Fri 08/10/218th October 2021 1 THB = 83.8761 MNT
Thu 07/10/217th October 2021 1 THB = 84.2315 MNT
Wed 06/10/216th October 2021 1 THB = 84.1819 MNT
Tue 05/10/215th October 2021 1 THB = 84.1818 MNT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mongolian Tugrik - 1 THB = 2.251 MNT

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MNT:85.35853.534267.648535.2742676.3685352.73
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MNT:213381.82426763.64640145.45853527.274267636.358535272.7

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.439 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.28 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.042 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.11 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.251 Indian Rupee