You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mexican Pesos | THB to MXN
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Baht to Mexican Pesos | THB to MXN

Convert THB to MXN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.5041 Mexican Peso

On this page convert THB to MXN using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 10:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mexican Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.5041 MXN
TO =
Mexican Peso (MXN) 1 MXN = 1.9838 THB
THB MXN
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mexico,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mexican Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mexican Pesos (MXN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 THB = 0.5025 MXN
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 THB = 0.4943 MXN
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 THB = 0.4941 MXN
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4971 MXN
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4971 MXN
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 THB = 0.497 MXN
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4927 MXN
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4902 MXN
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4907 MXN
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4887 MXN
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4875 MXN
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4874 MXN
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 THB = 0.4918 MXN
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 THB = 0.491 MXN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mexican Pesos - 1 THB = 2.314 MXN

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MXN:0.55.0425.250.41252.04504.08
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MXN:1260.22520.413780.615040.8225204.0850408.16

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.507 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.909 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.314 Indian Rupee