You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Baht to Mauritius Rupee | THB to MUR

Convert THB to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.2588 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert THB to MUR using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 14:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.2588 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.7944 THB
THB MUR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 THB = 1.251 MUR
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2567 MUR
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2605 MUR
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2574 MUR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 1.259 MUR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2568 MUR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 1.2585 MUR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 1.2658 MUR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 1.2686 MUR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2731 MUR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2666 MUR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 1.269 MUR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2652 MUR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 1.2701 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Mauritius Rupee - 1 THB = 2.267 MUR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MUR:1.2612.5962.94125.88629.381258.75
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:3146.886293.759440.6312587.5162937.55125875.09

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.507 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.878 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.267 Indian Rupee