You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Canadian Dollars | THB to CAD
Saturday 24 September 2022

Convert Baht to Canadian Dollars | THB to CAD

Convert THB to CAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0362 Canadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to CAD using live currency rates as of 24/09/2022 20:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Canadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0362 CAD
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 27.6097 THB
THB CAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Canada,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Canadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Canadian Dollars (CAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.0362 CAD
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.0361 CAD
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.0362 CAD
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0361 CAD
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0359 CAD
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0366 CAD
Sat 17/09/2217th September 2022 1 THB = 0.036 CAD
Fri 16/09/2216th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0361 CAD
Thu 15/09/2215th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0359 CAD
Wed 14/09/2214th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0359 CAD
Tue 13/09/2213th September 2022 1 THB = 0.036 CAD
Mon 12/09/2212th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0358 CAD
Sun 11/09/2211th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0358 CAD
Sat 10/09/2210th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0363 CAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Canadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.165 CAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CAD:0.040.361.813.6218.1136.22
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CAD:90.55181.1271.64362.191810.963621.92

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.478 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.491 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.165 Indian Rupee