You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Canadian Dollars | THB to CAD
Monday 25 October 2021

Convert Baht to Canadian Dollars | THB to CAD

Convert THB to CAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0372 Canadian Dollar

On this page convert THB to CAD using live currency rates as of 25/10/2021 02:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Canadian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0372 CAD
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD) 1 CAD = 26.9001 THB
THB CAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Canada,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Canadian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Canadian Dollars (CAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/10/2124th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0371 CAD
Sat 23/10/2123rd October 2021 1 THB = 0.0371 CAD
Fri 22/10/2122nd October 2021 1 THB = 0.037 CAD
Thu 21/10/2121st October 2021 1 THB = 0.037 CAD
Wed 20/10/2120th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0369 CAD
Tue 19/10/2119th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0371 CAD
Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 THB = 0.037 CAD
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0369 CAD
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0369 CAD
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0371 CAD
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0373 CAD
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0375 CAD
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0374 CAD
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 THB = 0.0371 CAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Canadian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.255 CAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into CAD:0.040.371.863.7218.5937.17
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CAD:92.94185.87278.81371.751858.733717.46

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.446 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.292 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.042 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.11 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.255 Indian Rupee