You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Brazilian Reals | THB to BRL
Saturday 24 September 2022

Convert Baht to Brazilian Reals | THB to BRL

Convert THB to BRL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1403 Brazilian Real

On this page convert THB to BRL using live currency rates as of 24/09/2022 20:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Brazilian Reals charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1403 BRL
TO =
Brazilian Real (BRL) 1 BRL = 7.1267 THB
THB BRL
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Brazil,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Brazilian Real international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Brazilian Reals (BRL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1403 BRL
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.137 BRL
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1391 BRL
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1389 BRL
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1401 BRL
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1447 BRL
Sat 17/09/2217th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1427 BRL
Fri 16/09/2216th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1427 BRL
Thu 15/09/2215th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1421 BRL
Wed 14/09/2214th September 2022 1 THB = 0.141 BRL
Tue 13/09/2213th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1416 BRL
Mon 12/09/2212th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1404 BRL
Sun 11/09/2211th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1417 BRL
Sat 10/09/2210th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1433 BRL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Brazilian Reals - 1 THB = 2.165 BRL

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BRL:0.141.47.0214.0370.16140.32
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BRL:350.79701.591052.381403.187015.914031.79

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.478 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.491 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.098 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.165 Indian Rupee