You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Namibian Dollars | THB to NAD
Saturday 30 September 2023

Convert Baht to Namibian Dollars | THB to NAD

Convert THB to NAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.5186 Namibian Dollar

On this page convert THB to NAD using live currency rates as of 30/09/2023 13:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Namibian Dollars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.5186 NAD
TO =
Namibian Dollar (NAD) 1 NAD = 1.9282 THB
THB NAD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Namibia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Namibian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Namibian Dollars (NAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 29/09/2329th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5134 NAD
Thu 28/09/2328th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5191 NAD
Wed 27/09/2327th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5236 NAD
Tue 26/09/2326th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5231 NAD
Mon 25/09/2325th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5182 NAD
Sun 24/09/2324th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5254 NAD
Sat 23/09/2323rd September 2023 1 THB = 0.5276 NAD
Fri 22/09/2322nd September 2023 1 THB = 0.5262 NAD
Thu 21/09/2321st September 2023 1 THB = 0.5228 NAD
Wed 20/09/2320th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5235 NAD
Tue 19/09/2319th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5254 NAD
Mon 18/09/2318th September 2023 1 THB = 0.533 NAD
Sun 17/09/2317th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5314 NAD
Sat 16/09/2316th September 2023 1 THB = 0.5305 NAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Namibian Dollars - 1 THB = 2.28 NAD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into NAD:0.525.1925.9351.86259.3518.61
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NAD:1296.522593.043889.565186.0925930.4351860.85

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.043 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.519 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.751 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.101 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.28 Indian Rupee