You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Colombian Peso | THB to COP
Saturday 15 June 2024

Convert Baht to Colombian Peso | THB to COP

Convert THB to COP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 113.011 Colombian Peso

On this page convert THB to COP using live currency rates as of 15/06/2024 13:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Colombian Peso charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 113.011 COP
TO =
Colombian Peso (COP) 1 COP = 0.0088 THB
THB COP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Colombia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Colombian Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Colombian Peso (COP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 THB = 113.0229 COP
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 THB = 110.5947 COP
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 THB = 108.2185 COP
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 THB = 107.1146 COP
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 THB = 108.5372 COP
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 THB = 107.8575 COP
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 THB = 107.8583 COP
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 THB = 107.8573 COP
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 THB = 107.8206 COP
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 THB = 107.397 COP
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 THB = 105.3519 COP
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 THB = 105.1013 COP
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 THB = 104.9659 COP
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 THB = 105.1335 COP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Colombian Peso - 1 THB = 2.281 COP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into COP:113.011130.115650.5511301.156505.51113011.02
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into COP:282527.56565055.12847582.681130110.245650551.2111301102.41

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.501 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.894 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.281 Indian Rupee