You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Egyptian Pounds | THB to EGP
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Baht to Egyptian Pounds | THB to EGP

Convert THB to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 1.3405 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert THB to EGP using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 06:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 1.3405 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 0.746 THB
THB EGP
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 THB = 1.3377 EGP
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 THB = 1.3332 EGP
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 THB = 1.3253 EGP
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3269 EGP
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3269 EGP
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3353 EGP
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3413 EGP
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3332 EGP
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3265 EGP
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3295 EGP
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3279 EGP
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3267 EGP
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3299 EGP
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 THB = 1.3212 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Egyptian Pounds - 1 THB = 2.32 EGP

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into EGP:1.3413.467.02134.05670.241340.48
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:3351.26702.410053.5913404.7967023.96134047.91

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.51 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.91 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.028 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.102 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.32 Indian Rupee