You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Baht to Danish Krone | THB to DKK

Convert THB to DKK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1878 Danish Krone

On this page convert THB to DKK using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 19:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Danish Krone charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1878 DKK
TO =
Danish Krone (DKK) 1 DKK = 5.3247 THB
THB DKK
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Denmark, Faroe islands, Greenland,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Danish Krone international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Danish Krone (DKK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1876 DKK
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1879 DKK
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1878 DKK
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1884 DKK
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.189 DKK
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.1889 DKK
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1904 DKK
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1897 DKK
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1899 DKK
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1894 DKK
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1898 DKK
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1886 DKK
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1886 DKK
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1879 DKK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Danish Krone - 1 THB = 2.272 DKK

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into DKK:0.191.889.3918.7893.9187.8
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into DKK:469.51939.021408.531878.049390.2118780.41

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.501 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.879 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.272 Indian Rupee