You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahamian Dollar | THB to BSD
Wednesday 24 April 2024

Convert Baht to Bahamian Dollar | THB to BSD

Convert THB to BSD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.027 Bahamian Dollar

On this page convert THB to BSD using live currency rates as of 24/04/2024 22:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahamian Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.027 BSD
TO =
Bahamian Dollar (BSD) 1 BSD = 37.084 THB
THB BSD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahamas,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahamian Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahamian Dollar (BSD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/04/2423rd April 2024 1 THB = 0.0271 BSD
Mon 22/04/2422nd April 2024 1 THB = 0.027 BSD
Sun 21/04/2421st April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Sat 20/04/2420th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0272 BSD
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0273 BSD
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0275 BSD
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0275 BSD
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0274 BSD
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 0.0273 BSD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahamian Dollar - 1 THB = 2.247 BSD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BSD:0.030.271.352.713.4826.97
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BSD:67.41134.83202.24269.661348.292696.58

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.518 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.878 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.099 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.247 Indian Rupee