You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Dirhams | THB to AED
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Baht to Dirhams | THB to AED

Convert THB to AED using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham

On this page convert THB to AED using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 14:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1 AED
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) 1 AED = 10.002 THB
THB AED
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: United arab emirates,

Looking to make a Thai Baht United Arab Emirates Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Dirhams (AED)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0997 AED
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1002 AED
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1003 AED
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1002 AED
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1003 AED
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1002 AED
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1003 AED
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1007 AED
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.101 AED
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1017 AED
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1015 AED
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1016 AED
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1013 AED
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1015 AED

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Dirhams - 1 THB = 2.267 AED

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into AED:0.1151049.9999.98
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into AED:249.95499.9749.85999.84998.989997.96

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.507 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.878 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.267 Indian Rupee