You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON
Tuesday 28 September 2021

Convert Baht to Romanian Leu | THB to RON

Convert THB to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1256 Romanian Leu

On this page convert THB to RON using live currency rates as of 28/09/2021 10:33. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1256 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 7.9622 THB
THB RON
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/09/2127th September 2021 1 THB = 0.126 RON
Sun 26/09/2126th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1264 RON
Sat 25/09/2125th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1264 RON
Fri 24/09/2124th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1263 RON
Thu 23/09/2123rd September 2021 1 THB = 0.1263 RON
Wed 22/09/2122nd September 2021 1 THB = 0.1265 RON
Tue 21/09/2121st September 2021 1 THB = 0.1264 RON
Mon 20/09/2120th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1265 RON
Sun 19/09/2119th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1267 RON
Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1266 RON
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1267 RON
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1269 RON
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1274 RON
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1274 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Romanian Leu - 1 THB = 2.194 RON

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into RON:0.131.266.2812.5662.8125.59
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:313.98627.96941.951255.936279.6412559.28

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.446 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.263 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.109 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.194 Indian Rupee