You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Qatari Riyal | THB to QAR
Monday 27 September 2021

Convert Baht to Qatari Riyal | THB to QAR

Convert THB to QAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.11 Qatari Riyal

On this page convert THB to QAR using live currency rates as of 27/09/2021 07:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Qatari Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.11 QAR
TO =
Qatari Riyal (QAR) 1 QAR = 9.0882 THB
THB QAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Qatar,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Qatari Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Qatari Riyal (QAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/09/2126th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1091 QAR
Sat 25/09/2125th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1089 QAR
Fri 24/09/2124th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1089 QAR
Thu 23/09/2123rd September 2021 1 THB = 0.1091 QAR
Wed 22/09/2122nd September 2021 1 THB = 0.1088 QAR
Tue 21/09/2121st September 2021 1 THB = 0.109 QAR
Mon 20/09/2120th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1091 QAR
Sun 19/09/2119th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1094 QAR
Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1093 QAR
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1094 QAR
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1099 QAR
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1108 QAR
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1106 QAR
Mon 13/09/2113th September 2021 1 THB = 0.1108 QAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Qatari Riyal - 1 THB = 2.202 QAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into QAR:0.111.15.51155.02110.03
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into QAR:275.08550.17825.251100.335501.6711003.33

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.446 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.266 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.11 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.202 Indian Rupee