You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR
Sunday 2 October 2022

Convert Baht to Omani Rial | THB to OMR

Convert THB to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0102 Omani Rial

On this page convert THB to OMR using live currency rates as of 02/10/2022 16:12. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0102 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 98.19 THB
THB OMR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 01/10/221st October 2022 1 THB = 0.0102 OMR
Fri 30/09/2230th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0102 OMR
Thu 29/09/2229th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0101 OMR
Wed 28/09/2228th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0102 OMR
Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0101 OMR
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0101 OMR
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0103 OMR
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0103 OMR
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.0103 OMR
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.0103 OMR
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.0104 OMR
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0104 OMR
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0104 OMR
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0106 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Omani Rial - 1 THB = 2.16 OMR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.010.10.511.025.0910.18
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:25.4650.9276.38101.84509.221018.43

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.479 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.489 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.026 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.047 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.097 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.16 Indian Rupee