You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Wednesday 28 September 2022

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0992 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 28/09/2022 18:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0992 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 10.084 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 27/09/2227th September 2022 1 THB = 0.0991 SAR
Mon 26/09/2226th September 2022 1 THB = 0.099 SAR
Sun 25/09/2225th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1 SAR
Sat 24/09/2224th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1003 SAR
Fri 23/09/2223rd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1003 SAR
Thu 22/09/2222nd September 2022 1 THB = 0.1007 SAR
Wed 21/09/2221st September 2022 1 THB = 0.1012 SAR
Tue 20/09/2220th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1016 SAR
Mon 19/09/2219th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1019 SAR
Sun 18/09/2218th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1035 SAR
Sat 17/09/2217th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1021 SAR
Fri 16/09/2216th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1021 SAR
Thu 15/09/2215th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1017 SAR
Wed 14/09/2214th September 2022 1 THB = 0.1027 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.145 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.10.994.969.9249.5899.17
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:247.92495.84743.75991.674958.369916.71

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.04 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.47 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.488 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.036 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.026 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.027 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.097 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.145 Indian Rupee