You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR
Friday 31 May 2024

Convert Baht to Saudi Riyal | THB to SAR

Convert THB to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.1022 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert THB to SAR using live currency rates as of 31/05/2024 00:23. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.1022 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 9.7874 THB
THB SAR
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1022 SAR
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1019 SAR
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1024 SAR
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1025 SAR
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1023 SAR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1024 SAR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1024 SAR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1024 SAR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.1029 SAR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.1031 SAR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1039 SAR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1037 SAR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1038 SAR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.1035 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Saudi Riyal - 1 THB = 2.27 SAR

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.11.025.1110.2251.09102.17
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:255.43510.86766.291021.725108.5910217.18

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.51 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.878 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.27 Indian Rupee