You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS
Thursday 18 April 2024

Convert Baht to Argentine Pesos | THB to ARS

Convert THB to ARS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 23.6458 Argentine Peso

On this page convert THB to ARS using live currency rates as of 18/04/2024 02:04. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Argentine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 23.6458 ARS
TO =
Argentine Peso (ARS) 1 ARS = 0.0423 THB
THB ARS
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Argentina,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Argentine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Argentine Pesos (ARS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 THB = 23.6531 ARS
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 THB = 23.6555 ARS
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 THB = 23.626 ARS
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 THB = 23.6661 ARS
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 THB = 23.8683 ARS
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 THB = 23.7981 ARS
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 THB = 23.7424 ARS
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 THB = 23.5802 ARS
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 THB = 23.8182 ARS
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 THB = 23.5434 ARS
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 THB = 23.519 ARS
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 THB = 23.5002 ARS
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 THB = 23.5638 ARS
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 THB = 23.4776 ARS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Argentine Pesos - 1 THB = 2.274 ARS

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into ARS:23.65236.461182.292364.5811822.9223645.85
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ARS:59114.62118229.23177343.85236458.471182292.332364584.66

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.517 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.884 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.046 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.274 Indian Rupee