You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD
Tuesday 28 September 2021

Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD

Convert THB to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0112 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert THB to BHD using live currency rates as of 28/09/2021 11:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0112 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 89.6336 THB
THB BHD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 27/09/2127th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0112 BHD
Sun 26/09/2126th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Sat 25/09/2125th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Fri 24/09/2124th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Thu 23/09/2123rd September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Wed 22/09/2122nd September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Tue 21/09/2121st September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Mon 20/09/2120th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Sun 19/09/2119th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Sat 18/09/2118th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Fri 17/09/2117th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0113 BHD
Thu 16/09/2116th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0114 BHD
Wed 15/09/2115th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0115 BHD
Tue 14/09/2114th September 2021 1 THB = 0.0114 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahraini Dinars - 1 THB = 2.191 BHD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.110.561.125.5811.16
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:27.8955.7883.67111.57557.831115.65

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.447 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.263 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.043 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.109 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.191 Indian Rupee