You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Baht to Bahraini Dinars | THB to BHD

Convert THB to BHD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.0103 Bahraini Dinar

On this page convert THB to BHD using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 23:10. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Bahraini Dinars charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
TO =
Bahraini Dinar (BHD) 1 BHD = 97.4033 THB
THB BHD
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Bahrain,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Bahraini Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Bahraini Dinars (BHD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0102 BHD
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 THB = 0.0103 BHD
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 THB = 0.0104 BHD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Bahraini Dinars - 1 THB = 2.269 BHD

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into BHD:0.010.10.511.035.1310.27
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BHD:25.6751.3377102.67513.331026.66

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.021 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.041 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.51 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.877 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.037 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.027 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.045 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.025 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.1 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.269 Indian Rupee