You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS
Thursday 17 June 2021

Convert Lira to Israeli Sheqel | TRY to ILS

Convert TRY to ILS using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.3785 Israeli Sheqel

On this page convert TRY to ILS using live currency rates as of 17/06/2021 08:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Israeli Sheqel charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.3785 ILS
TO =
Israeli Sheqel (ILS) 1 ILS = 2.6421 TRY
TRY ILS
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Israel,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Israeli Sheqel international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Israeli Sheqel (ILS)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 16/06/2116th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3782 ILS
Tue 15/06/2115th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3792 ILS
Mon 14/06/2114th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3832 ILS
Sun 13/06/2113th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3879 ILS
Sat 12/06/2112th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3879 ILS
Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3879 ILS
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3847 ILS
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3778 ILS
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3771 ILS
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3769 ILS
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3747 ILS
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3751 ILS
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3751 ILS
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 0.3738 ILS

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Israeli Sheqel - 1 TRY = 8.562 ILS

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into ILS:0.383.7818.9237.85189.24378.49
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into ILS:946.221892.442838.673784.8918924.4437848.88

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.083 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.152 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.627 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.643 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.143 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.116 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.164 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.426 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.562 Indian Rupee