You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB

Convert TRY to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 8.6341 Russian Rouble

On this page convert TRY to RUB using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 19:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 8.6341 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.1158 TRY
TRY RUB
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6341 RUB
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6341 RUB
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6033 RUB
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6356 RUB
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6754 RUB
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6998 RUB
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.686 RUB
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6912 RUB
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6905 RUB
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6855 RUB
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6362 RUB
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6242 RUB
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.6172 RUB
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 8.5802 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Russian Roubles - 1 TRY = 8.701 RUB

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RUB:8.6386.34431.71863.414317.058634.1
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:21585.2643170.5164755.7786341.02431705.12863410.24

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.735 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.853 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.168 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.701 Indian Rupee