You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB
Thursday 13 June 2024

Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB

Convert TRY to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 2.7934 Russian Rouble

On this page convert TRY to RUB using live currency rates as of 13/06/2024 14:30. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 2.7934 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.358 TRY
TRY RUB
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7548 RUB
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7563 RUB
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7441 RUB
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7683 RUB
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.75 RUB
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7532 RUB
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7667 RUB
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7587 RUB
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7238 RUB
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 TRY = 2.7774 RUB
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 TRY = 2.8038 RUB
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 TRY = 2.803 RUB
Fri 31/05/2431st May 2024 1 TRY = 2.8041 RUB
Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 TRY = 2.7988 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Russian Roubles - 1 TRY = 2.586 RUB

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RUB:2.7927.93139.67279.341396.72793.41
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:6983.5113967.0320950.5427934.06139670.3279340.59

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.569 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.05 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.586 Indian Rupee