You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB
Saturday 30 May 2020

Convert Lira to Russian Roubles | TRY to RUB

Convert TRY to RUB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 10.286 Russian Rouble

On this page convert TRY to RUB using live currency rates as of 30/05/2020 02:55. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Russian Roubles charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 10.286 RUB
TO =
Russian Rouble (RUB) 1 RUB = 0.0972 TRY
TRY RUB
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Russian federation,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Russian Rouble international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Russian Roubles (RUB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.286 RUB
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.3449 RUB
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.4668 RUB
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5326 RUB
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5178 RUB
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5109 RUB
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5114 RUB
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5114 RUB
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 10.4583 RUB
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5009 RUB
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.6877 RUB
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.5691 RUB
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.6726 RUB
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 10.6643 RUB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Russian Roubles - 1 TRY = 11.074 RUB

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RUB:10.29102.86514.31028.65143.0210286.05
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RUB:25715.1151430.2377145.34102860.46514302.291028604.59

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.119 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.22 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.573 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.662 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.202 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.236 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.539 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.074 Indian Rupee