You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Lira to Yemen Riyal | TRY to YER

Convert TRY to YER using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 7.7594 Yemen Riyal

On this page convert TRY to YER using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 13:44. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Yemen Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 7.7594 YER
TO =
Yemen Riyal (YER) 1 YER = 0.1289 TRY
TRY YER
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Yemen,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Yemen Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Yemen Riyal (YER)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7616 YER
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7647 YER
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.8202 YER
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7752 YER
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7717 YER
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7717 YER
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7636 YER
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7763 YER
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7525 YER
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7569 YER
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7543 YER
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7504 YER
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.7607 YER
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 7.743 YER

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Yemen Riyal - 1 TRY = 2.581 YER

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into YER:7.7677.59387.97775.943879.687759.37
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into YER:19398.4238796.8458195.2577593.67387968.36775936.71

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.577 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.137 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.581 Indian Rupee