You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Nepalese Rupees | TRY to NPR
Monday 20 May 2024

Convert Lira to Nepalese Rupees | TRY to NPR

Convert TRY to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 4.1405 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert TRY to NPR using live currency rates as of 20/05/2024 12:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 4.1405 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.2415 TRY
TRY NPR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1152 NPR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1344 NPR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1399 NPR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1403 NPR
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1461 NPR
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1356 NPR
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1423 NPR
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1486 NPR
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1193 NPR
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1284 NPR
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1418 NPR
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1387 NPR
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1411 NPR
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 TRY = 4.1404 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Nepalese Rupees - 1 TRY = 2.587 NPR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into NPR:4.1441.41207.03414.052070.254140.5
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:10351.2520702.5131053.7641405.01207025.06414050.13

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.566 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.12 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.587 Indian Rupee