You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Nepalese Rupees | TRY to NPR
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Nepalese Rupees | TRY to NPR

Convert TRY to NPR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 13.9098 Nepalese Rupee

On this page convert TRY to NPR using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 19:35. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Nepalese Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 13.9098 NPR
TO =
Nepalese Rupee (NPR) 1 NPR = 0.0719 TRY
TRY NPR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Nepal,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Nepalese Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Nepalese Rupees (NPR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9098 NPR
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9162 NPR
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 13.8995 NPR
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9295 NPR
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9477 NPR
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9264 NPR
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9797 NPR
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9901 NPR
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9939 NPR
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.9033 NPR
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.8794 NPR
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.8239 NPR
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.8075 NPR
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 13.7494 NPR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Nepalese Rupees - 1 TRY = 8.701 NPR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into NPR:13.91139.1695.491390.986954.913909.79
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NPR:34774.4869548.96104323.44139097.91695489.571390979.14

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.735 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.853 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.168 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.701 Indian Rupee