You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Polish Zloty | TRY to PLN
Friday 9 December 2022

Convert Lira to Polish Zloty | TRY to PLN

Convert TRY to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2377 Polish Zloty

On this page convert TRY to PLN using live currency rates as of 09/12/2022 08:49. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2377 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 4.2064 TRY
TRY PLN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 08/12/228th December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2379 PLN
Wed 07/12/227th December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2395 PLN
Tue 06/12/226th December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2406 PLN
Mon 05/12/225th December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2409 PLN
Sun 04/12/224th December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2378 PLN
Sat 03/12/223rd December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2381 PLN
Fri 02/12/222nd December 2022 1 TRY = 0.2381 PLN
Thu 01/12/221st December 2022 1 TRY = 0.239 PLN
Wed 30/11/2230th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.2404 PLN
Tue 29/11/2229th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.243 PLN
Mon 28/11/2228th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.2432 PLN
Sun 27/11/2227th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.243 PLN
Sat 26/11/2226th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.2423 PLN
Fri 25/11/2225th November 2022 1 TRY = 0.2423 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Polish Zloty - 1 TRY = 4.408 PLN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.242.3811.8923.77118.87237.73
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:594.341188.671783.012377.3411886.7223773.45

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.044 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.079 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.051 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.92 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.866 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.051 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.073 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.054 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.051 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.084 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.051 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.197 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.408 Indian Rupee