You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Polish Zloty | TRY to PLN
Monday 15 August 2022

Convert Lira to Polish Zloty | TRY to PLN

Convert TRY to PLN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2535 Polish Zloty

On this page convert TRY to PLN using live currency rates as of 15/08/2022 04:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Polish Zloty charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2535 PLN
TO =
Polish Zloty (PLN) 1 PLN = 3.9441 TRY
TRY PLN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Poland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Polish Zloty international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Polish Zloty (PLN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 14/08/2214th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2531 PLN
Sat 13/08/2213th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2529 PLN
Fri 12/08/2212th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2529 PLN
Thu 11/08/2211th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.253 PLN
Wed 10/08/2210th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2543 PLN
Tue 09/08/229th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.257 PLN
Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2569 PLN
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2584 PLN
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2582 PLN
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2584 PLN
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2581 PLN
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2578 PLN
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2588 PLN
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 TRY = 0.2568 PLN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Polish Zloty - 1 TRY = 4.44 PLN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PLN:0.252.5412.6825.35126.77253.55
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PLN:633.871267.731901.62535.4612677.325354.61

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.046 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.078 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.054 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.905 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.978 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.054 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.071 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.056 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.054 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.087 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.054 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.205 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.44 Indian Rupee