You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF
Sunday 26 March 2023

Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF

Convert TRY to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0483 Swiss Franc

On this page convert TRY to CHF using live currency rates as of 26/03/2023 18:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0483 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 20.687 TRY
TRY CHF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 25/03/2325th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0483 CHF
Fri 24/03/2324th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0483 CHF
Thu 23/03/2323rd March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0481 CHF
Wed 22/03/2322nd March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0481 CHF
Tue 21/03/2321st March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0484 CHF
Mon 20/03/2320th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0489 CHF
Sun 19/03/2319th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0487 CHF
Sat 18/03/2318th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0485 CHF
Fri 17/03/2317th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0485 CHF
Thu 16/03/2316th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0489 CHF
Wed 15/03/2315th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.049 CHF
Tue 14/03/2314th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0482 CHF
Mon 13/03/2313th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0481 CHF
Sun 12/03/2312th March 2023 1 TRY = 0.0484 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swiss Francs - 1 TRY = 4.326 CHF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.050.482.424.8324.1748.34
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:120.85241.7362.55483.42416.984833.96

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.043 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.079 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.955 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.791 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.073 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.053 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.085 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.049 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.193 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 4.326 Indian Rupee