You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF
Tuesday 19 October 2021

Convert Lira to Swiss Francs | TRY to CHF

Convert TRY to CHF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0991 Swiss Franc

On this page convert TRY to CHF using live currency rates as of 19/10/2021 08:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Swiss Francs charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0991 CHF
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF) 1 CHF = 10.0873 TRY
TRY CHF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Liechtenstein, Switzerland,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Swiss Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Swiss Francs (CHF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 18/10/2118th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.0989 CHF
Sun 17/10/2117th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.0997 CHF
Sat 16/10/2116th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.0996 CHF
Fri 15/10/2115th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.0996 CHF
Thu 14/10/2114th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1006 CHF
Wed 13/10/2113th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.101 CHF
Tue 12/10/2112th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1029 CHF
Mon 11/10/2111th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1031 CHF
Sun 10/10/2110th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1035 CHF
Sat 09/10/219th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1033 CHF
Fri 08/10/218th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1033 CHF
Thu 07/10/217th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1046 CHF
Wed 06/10/216th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1045 CHF
Tue 05/10/215th October 2021 1 TRY = 0.1047 CHF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Swiss Francs - 1 TRY = 8.076 CHF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CHF:0.10.994.969.9149.5799.13
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CHF:247.84495.67743.51991.354956.749913.48

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.078 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.144 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.57 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.584 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.133 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.108 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.151 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.092 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.395 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.076 Indian Rupee