You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON
Thursday 17 June 2021

Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON

Convert TRY to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.4778 Romanian Leu

On this page convert TRY to RON using live currency rates as of 17/06/2021 09:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.4778 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 2.0928 TRY
TRY RON
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 16/06/2116th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4762 RON
Tue 15/06/2115th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4749 RON
Mon 14/06/2114th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4796 RON
Sun 13/06/2113th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4843 RON
Sat 12/06/2112th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4844 RON
Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4844 RON
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4796 RON
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4709 RON
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4701 RON
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4688 RON
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4665 RON
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4667 RON
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4667 RON
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 0.4658 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Romanian Leu - 1 TRY = 8.564 RON

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RON:0.484.7823.8947.78238.92477.84
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:1194.62389.193583.794778.3923891.9447783.87

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.083 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.152 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.624 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.639 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.143 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.116 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.164 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.426 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.564 Indian Rupee