You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON
Friday 27 November 2020

Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON

Convert TRY to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.5326 Romanian Leu

On this page convert TRY to RON using live currency rates as of 27/11/2020 14:15. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.5326 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 1.8776 TRY
TRY RON
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 26/11/2026th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5338 RON
Wed 25/11/2025th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5334 RON
Tue 24/11/2024th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5343 RON
Mon 23/11/2023rd November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5368 RON
Sun 22/11/2022nd November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5358 RON
Sat 21/11/2021st November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5378 RON
Fri 20/11/2020th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5378 RON
Thu 19/11/2019th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5358 RON
Wed 18/11/2018th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5366 RON
Tue 17/11/2017th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.536 RON
Mon 16/11/2016th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.536 RON
Sun 15/11/2015th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.5373 RON
Sat 14/11/2014th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.537 RON
Fri 13/11/2013th November 2020 1 TRY = 0.537 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Romanian Leu - 1 TRY = 9.657 RON

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RON:0.535.3326.6353.26266.29532.59
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:1331.472662.933994.45325.8626629.3153258.62

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.098 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.177 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.109 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.992 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.954 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.109 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.169 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.13 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.109 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.186 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.109 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.479 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.657 Indian Rupee