You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON
Saturday 20 April 2024

Convert Lira to Romanian Leu | TRY to RON

Convert TRY to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.1437 Romanian Leu

On this page convert TRY to RON using live currency rates as of 20/04/2024 14:28. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.1437 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 6.9571 TRY
TRY RON
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 19/04/2419th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1437 RON
Thu 18/04/2418th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1436 RON
Wed 17/04/2417th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1435 RON
Tue 16/04/2416th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1441 RON
Mon 15/04/2415th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1444 RON
Sun 14/04/2414th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1443 RON
Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1444 RON
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1444 RON
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1429 RON
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1433 RON
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.142 RON
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1422 RON
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1433 RON
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 TRY = 0.1429 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Romanian Leu - 1 TRY = 2.566 RON

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into RON:0.141.447.1914.3771.87143.74
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:359.34718.691078.031437.387186.8814373.75

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.594 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.133 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.566 Indian Rupee