You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT
Sunday 14 April 2024

Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT

Convert TRY to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.3831 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert TRY to BDT using live currency rates as of 14/04/2024 02:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.3831 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.2956 TRY
TRY BDT
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 13/04/2413th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.3831 BDT
Fri 12/04/2412th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.3895 BDT
Thu 11/04/2411th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.3843 BDT
Wed 10/04/2410th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4032 BDT
Tue 09/04/249th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4054 BDT
Mon 08/04/248th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4042 BDT
Sun 07/04/247th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4263 BDT
Sat 06/04/246th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4173 BDT
Fri 05/04/245th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4173 BDT
Thu 04/04/244th April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4325 BDT
Wed 03/04/243rd April 2024 1 TRY = 3.4316 BDT
Tue 02/04/242nd April 2024 1 TRY = 3.424 BDT
Mon 01/04/241st April 2024 1 TRY = 3.3972 BDT
Sun 31/03/2431st March 2024 1 TRY = 3.3791 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bangladesh Taka - 1 TRY = 2.584 BDT

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BDT:3.3833.83169.16338.311691.573383.13
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:8457.8316915.6725373.533831.34169156.7338313.39

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.048 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.582 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.122 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.113 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.584 Indian Rupee