You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT
Saturday 12 June 2021

Convert Lira to Bangladesh Taka | TRY to BDT

Convert TRY to BDT using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 10.1201 Bangladesh Taka

On this page convert TRY to BDT using live currency rates as of 12/06/2021 15:32. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Bangladesh Taka charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 10.1201 BDT
TO =
Bangladesh Taka (BDT) 1 BDT = 0.0988 TRY
TRY BDT
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Bangladesh,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Bangladesh Taka international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Bangladesh Taka (BDT)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 10.1201 BDT
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 10.0581 BDT
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.8781 BDT
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.8499 BDT
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.8424 BDT
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.7555 BDT
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.7649 BDT
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 9.7649 BDT
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 9.7289 BDT
Wed 02/06/212nd June 2021 1 TRY = 9.8653 BDT
Tue 01/06/211st June 2021 1 TRY = 9.8635 BDT
Mon 31/05/2131st May 2021 1 TRY = 9.9855 BDT
Sun 30/05/2130th May 2021 1 TRY = 9.8809 BDT
Sat 29/05/2129th May 2021 1 TRY = 9.8976 BDT

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Bangladesh Taka - 1 TRY = 8.732 BDT

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BDT:10.12101.25061012.015060.0310120.06
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BDT:25300.1450600.2875900.42101200.56506002.791012005.58

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.155 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.098 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.637 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.705 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.098 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.145 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.119 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.098 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.167 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.098 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.438 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.732 Indian Rupee