You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Kenyan Shillings | TRY to KES
Sunday 12 July 2020

Convert Lira to Kenyan Shillings | TRY to KES

Convert TRY to KES using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 15.6097 Kenyan Shilling

On this page convert TRY to KES using live currency rates as of 12/07/2020 16:47. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Kenyan Shillings charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 15.6097 KES
TO =
Kenyan Shilling (KES) 1 KES = 0.0641 TRY
TRY KES
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Kenya,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Kenyan Shilling international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Kenyan Shillings (KES)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.6096 KES
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.6097 KES
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5895 KES
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5941 KES
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5635 KES
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5345 KES
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5303 KES
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5311 KES
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5289 KES
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5718 KES
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 15.5444 KES
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 15.5491 KES
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 15.5447 KES
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 15.5369 KES

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Kenyan Shillings - 1 TRY = 10.955 KES

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into KES:15.61156.1780.481560.977804.8315609.67
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KES:39024.1778048.35117072.52156096.69780483.471560966.94

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.444 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.565 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.955 Indian Rupee