You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit | TRY to MYR
Sunday 12 July 2020

Convert Lira to Malaysian Ringgit | TRY to MYR

Convert TRY to MYR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.6215 Malaysian Ringgit

On this page convert TRY to MYR using live currency rates as of 12/07/2020 16:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Malaysian Ringgit charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.6215 MYR
TO =
Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1 MYR = 1.609 TRY
TRY MYR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Malaysia,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Malaysian Ringgit international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6215 MYR
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6215 MYR
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6214 MYR
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6225 MYR
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6233 MYR
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6233 MYR
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6247 MYR
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6247 MYR
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6246 MYR
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6253 MYR
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 0.6259 MYR
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.6254 MYR
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.6251 MYR
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 0.6261 MYR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Malaysian Ringgit - 1 TRY = 10.955 MYR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MYR:0.626.2231.0862.15310.75621.5
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MYR:1553.763107.524661.286215.0331075.1762150.35

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.444 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.565 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.955 Indian Rupee