You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Moroccan Dirhams | TRY to MAD
Monday 26 July 2021

Convert Lira to Moroccan Dirhams | TRY to MAD

Convert TRY to MAD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.0431 Moroccan Dirham

On this page convert TRY to MAD using live currency rates as of 26/07/2021 20:26. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Moroccan Dirhams charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.0431 MAD
TO =
Moroccan Dirham (MAD) 1 MAD = 0.9587 TRY
TRY MAD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Morocco, Western sahara,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Moroccan Dirham international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Moroccan Dirhams (MAD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 25/07/2125th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0483 MAD
Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.048 MAD
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0487 MAD
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0461 MAD
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 1.046 MAD
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0458 MAD
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0428 MAD
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0492 MAD
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0503 MAD
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0506 MAD
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0432 MAD
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0421 MAD
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0378 MAD
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 1.0343 MAD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Moroccan Dirhams - 1 TRY = 8.681 MAD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MAD:1.0410.4352.15104.31521.531043.06
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MAD:2607.645215.297822.9310430.5852152.88104305.77

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.158 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.728 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.844 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.167 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.681 Indian Rupee