You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pakistani Rupees | TRY to PKR
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Lira to Pakistani Rupees | TRY to PKR

Convert TRY to PKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 8.6937 Pakistani Rupee

On this page convert TRY to PKR using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 23:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pakistani Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 8.6937 PKR
TO =
Pakistani Rupee (PKR) 1 PKR = 0.115 TRY
TRY PKR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Pakistan,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Pakistani Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pakistani Rupees (PKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6337 PKR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6258 PKR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6294 PKR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6322 PKR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6498 PKR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6397 PKR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6428 PKR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6067 PKR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.5937 PKR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6489 PKR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6338 PKR
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6491 PKR
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6095 PKR
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 TRY = 8.6246 PKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pakistani Rupees - 1 TRY = 2.597 PKR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PKR:8.6986.94434.69869.374346.868693.72
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PKR:21734.3143468.6165202.9286937.23434686.14869372.27

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.574 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.143 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.115 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.597 Indian Rupee