You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Mauritius Rupee | TRY to MUR
Sunday 12 July 2020

Convert Lira to Mauritius Rupee | TRY to MUR

Convert TRY to MUR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 5.8211 Mauritius Rupee

On this page convert TRY to MUR using live currency rates as of 12/07/2020 16:13. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Mauritius Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 5.8211 MUR
TO =
Mauritius Rupee (MUR) 1 MUR = 0.1718 TRY
TRY MUR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Mauritius,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Mauritius Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Mauritius Rupee (MUR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 11/07/2011th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8211 MUR
Fri 10/07/2010th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8188 MUR
Thu 09/07/209th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8228 MUR
Wed 08/07/208th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8397 MUR
Tue 07/07/207th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8105 MUR
Mon 06/07/206th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.7839 MUR
Sun 05/07/205th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8169 MUR
Sat 04/07/204th July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8167 MUR
Fri 03/07/203rd July 2020 1 TRY = 5.816 MUR
Thu 02/07/202nd July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8146 MUR
Wed 01/07/201st July 2020 1 TRY = 5.8632 MUR
Tue 30/06/2030th June 2020 1 TRY = 5.8597 MUR
Mon 29/06/2029th June 2020 1 TRY = 5.8278 MUR
Sun 28/06/2028th June 2020 1 TRY = 5.8722 MUR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Mauritius Rupee - 1 TRY = 10.955 MUR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into MUR:5.8258.21291.05582.112910.545821.07
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MUR:14552.6829105.3643658.0458210.71291053.57582107.14

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.115 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.444 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.565 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.198 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.146 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.221 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.129 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.535 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 10.955 Indian Rupee