You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Kuwaiti Dinar | TRY to KWD
Thursday 4 June 2020

Convert Lira to Kuwaiti Dinar | TRY to KWD

Convert TRY to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0456 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert TRY to KWD using live currency rates as of 04/06/2020 08:09. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0456 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 21.9339 TRY
TRY KWD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0458 KWD
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0459 KWD
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 TRY = 0.0452 KWD
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0453 KWD
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0452 KWD
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0452 KWD
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0453 KWD
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0456 KWD
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.046 KWD
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0454 KWD
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0453 KWD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0453 KWD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0453 KWD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.0455 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 TRY = 11.169 KWD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into KWD:0.050.462.284.5622.845.59
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:113.98227.96341.94455.922279.584559.15

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.118 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.215 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.522 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.676 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.2 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.231 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.169 Indian Rupee