You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Sri Lankan Rupees | TRY to LKR
Friday 31 May 2024

Convert Lira to Sri Lankan Rupees | TRY to LKR

Convert TRY to LKR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 9.3604 Sri Lankan Rupee

On this page convert TRY to LKR using live currency rates as of 31/05/2024 00:22. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Sri Lankan Rupees charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 9.3604 LKR
TO =
Sri Lankan Rupee (LKR) 1 LKR = 0.1068 TRY
TRY LKR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Sri lanka,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Sri Lankan Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Sri Lankan Rupees (LKR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 30/05/2430th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3611 LKR
Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3555 LKR
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3803 LKR
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3874 LKR
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.2928 LKR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.2886 LKR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.2925 LKR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3059 LKR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 9.32 LKR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3072 LKR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3066 LKR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.2512 LKR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.2466 LKR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 9.3068 LKR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Sri Lankan Rupees - 1 TRY = 2.584 LKR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into LKR:9.3693.6468.02936.044680.229360.43
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LKR:23401.0846802.1770203.2593604.34468021.68936043.36

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.581 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.138 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.584 Indian Rupee