You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Nigerian Naira | TRY to NGN
Monday 14 June 2021

Convert Lira to Nigerian Naira | TRY to NGN

Convert TRY to NGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 48.652 Nigerian Naira

On this page convert TRY to NGN using live currency rates as of 14/06/2021 21:17. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Nigerian Naira charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 48.652 NGN
TO =
Nigerian Naira (NGN) 1 NGN = 0.0206 TRY
TRY NGN
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Nigeria,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Nigerian Naira international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Nigerian Naira (NGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 13/06/2113th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.1809 NGN
Sat 12/06/2112th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.1247 NGN
Fri 11/06/2111th June 2021 1 TRY = 49.2443 NGN
Thu 10/06/2110th June 2021 1 TRY = 48.8258 NGN
Wed 09/06/219th June 2021 1 TRY = 48.0914 NGN
Tue 08/06/218th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8146 NGN
Mon 07/06/217th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8888 NGN
Sun 06/06/216th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.3029 NGN
Sat 05/06/215th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.473 NGN
Fri 04/06/214th June 2021 1 TRY = 47.473 NGN
Thu 03/06/213rd June 2021 1 TRY = 47.3459 NGN
Wed 02/06/212nd June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8741 NGN
Tue 01/06/211st June 2021 1 TRY = 47.8925 NGN
Mon 31/05/2131st May 2021 1 TRY = 48.5098 NGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Nigerian Naira - 1 TRY = 8.635 NGN

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into NGN:48.65486.522432.64865.224325.9948651.98
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into NGN:121629.96243259.92364889.88486519.842432599.184865198.36

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.084 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.153 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.624 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.672 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.143 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.118 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.165 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.097 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.433 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.635 Indian Rupee