You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Pacific Franc | TRY to XPF
Monday 27 May 2024

Convert Lira to Pacific Franc | TRY to XPF

Convert TRY to XPF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 3.4134 Pacific Franc

On this page convert TRY to XPF using live currency rates as of 27/05/2024 07:02. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Pacific Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 3.4134 XPF
TO =
Pacific Franc (XPF) 1 XPF = 0.293 TRY
TRY XPF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: French polynesia, New caledonia, Wallis and futuna,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Pacific Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Pacific Franc (XPF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4156 XPF
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4147 XPF
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4366 XPF
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4221 XPF
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4233 XPF
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4097 XPF
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4108 XPF
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4062 XPF
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4017 XPF
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4063 XPF
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4029 XPF
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4065 XPF
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4148 XPF
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 TRY = 3.4285 XPF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Pacific Franc - 1 TRY = 2.578 XPF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into XPF:3.4134.13170.67341.341706.723413.43
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into XPF:8533.5817067.1725600.7534134.33170671.67341343.35

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.047 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.571 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.135 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.031 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.114 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.578 Indian Rupee