You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP

Convert TRY to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 5.8656 Philippine Peso

On this page convert TRY to PHP using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 20:43. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 5.8656 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.1705 TRY
TRY PHP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.875 PHP
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8708 PHP
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8441 PHP
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8534 PHP
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.9022 PHP
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.9329 PHP
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.9031 PHP
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.909 PHP
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.9294 PHP
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8575 PHP
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8566 PHP
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8074 PHP
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.8151 PHP
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 5.7713 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Philippine Pesos - 1 TRY = 8.69 PHP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PHP:5.8758.66293.28586.562932.85865.6
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:14663.9929327.9843991.9858655.97293279.85586559.7

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.734 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.842 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.167 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.69 Indian Rupee