You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP
Friday 29 May 2020

Convert Lira to Philippine Pesos | TRY to PHP

Convert TRY to PHP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 7.4086 Philippine Peso

On this page convert TRY to PHP using live currency rates as of 29/05/2020 18:15. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Philippine Pesos charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 7.4086 PHP
TO =
Philippine Peso (PHP) 1 PHP = 0.135 TRY
TRY PHP
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Philippines,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Philippine Peso international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Philippine Pesos (PHP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4187 PHP
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4768 PHP
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.5145 PHP
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4529 PHP
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4437 PHP
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4466 PHP
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4466 PHP
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4566 PHP
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.45 PHP
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.4683 PHP
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.3999 PHP
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.3503 PHP
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.3361 PHP
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 7.3361 PHP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Philippine Pesos - 1 TRY = 11.079 PHP

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into PHP:7.4174.09370.43740.863704.287408.56
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into PHP:18521.3937042.7855564.1774085.56370427.82740855.63

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.119 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.221 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.58 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.663 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.202 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.237 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.538 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.079 Indian Rupee