You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR
Monday 25 January 2021

Convert Lira to Omani Rial | TRY to OMR

Convert TRY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.0519 Omani Rial

On this page convert TRY to OMR using live currency rates as of 25/01/2021 16:50. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.0519 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 19.2554 TRY
TRY OMR
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/01/2124th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0519 OMR
Sat 23/01/2123rd January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0519 OMR
Fri 22/01/2122nd January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0519 OMR
Thu 21/01/2121st January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0522 OMR
Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0519 OMR
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0515 OMR
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0514 OMR
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0517 OMR
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0515 OMR
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0515 OMR
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0523 OMR
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.052 OMR
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0517 OMR
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 TRY = 0.0515 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Omani Rial - 1 TRY = 9.848 OMR

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into OMR:0.050.522.65.1925.9751.93
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:129.83259.67389.5519.342596.685193.35

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.099 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.175 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.111 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.055 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.047 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.111 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.172 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.135 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.111 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.188 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.111 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.495 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 9.848 Indian Rupee