You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK
Sunday 25 July 2021

Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK

Convert TRY to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 2.5469 Czech Koruna

On this page convert TRY to CZK using live currency rates as of 25/07/2021 19:52. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 2.5469 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 0.3926 TRY
TRY CZK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 24/07/2124th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5469 CZK
Fri 23/07/2123rd July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5469 CZK
Thu 22/07/2122nd July 2021 1 TRY = 2.543 CZK
Wed 21/07/2121st July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5441 CZK
Tue 20/07/2120th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5394 CZK
Mon 19/07/2119th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5375 CZK
Sun 18/07/2118th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5341 CZK
Sat 17/07/2117th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5375 CZK
Fri 16/07/2116th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5373 CZK
Thu 15/07/2115th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5255 CZK
Wed 14/07/2114th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5156 CZK
Tue 13/07/2113th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.525 CZK
Mon 12/07/2112th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5041 CZK
Sun 11/07/2111th July 2021 1 TRY = 2.5046 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Czech Koruna - 1 TRY = 8.701 CZK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CZK:2.5525.47127.35254.691273.462546.93
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:6367.3212734.6519101.9725469.29127346.47254692.94

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.085 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.159 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 1.735 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 3.853 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.147 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.117 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.168 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.099 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.429 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 8.701 Indian Rupee