You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK
Saturday 2 March 2024

Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK

Convert TRY to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.7451 Czech Koruna

On this page convert TRY to CZK using live currency rates as of 02/03/2024 03:06. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.7451 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.3421 TRY
TRY CZK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 01/03/241st March 2024 1 TRY = 0.7451 CZK
Thu 29/02/2429th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7493 CZK
Wed 28/02/2428th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7477 CZK
Tue 27/02/2427th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7497 CZK
Mon 26/02/2426th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7513 CZK
Sun 25/02/2425th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7535 CZK
Sat 24/02/2424th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7602 CZK
Fri 23/02/2423rd February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7602 CZK
Thu 22/02/2422nd February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7539 CZK
Wed 21/02/2421st February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7544 CZK
Tue 20/02/2420th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7596 CZK
Mon 19/02/2419th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7658 CZK
Sun 18/02/2418th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7651 CZK
Sat 17/02/2417th February 2024 1 TRY = 0.7654 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Czech Koruna - 1 TRY = 2.639 CZK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.757.4537.2574.51372.54745.08
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1862.73725.45588.17450.837254.0274508.05

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.025 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.049 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.607 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.14 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.043 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.032 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.052 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.029 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.117 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.639 Indian Rupee