You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK
Wednesday 24 July 2024

Convert Lira to Czech Koruna | TRY to CZK

Convert TRY to CZK using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.713 Czech Koruna

On this page convert TRY to CZK using live currency rates as of 24/07/2024 06:42. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Czech Koruna charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.713 CZK
TO =
Czech Koruna (CZK) 1 CZK = 1.4025 TRY
TRY CZK
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Czech republic,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Czech Koruna international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Czech Koruna (CZK)

The last 14 days currency values...

Tue 23/07/2423rd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7125 CZK
Mon 22/07/2422nd July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7042 CZK
Sun 21/07/2421st July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7002 CZK
Sat 20/07/2420th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7018 CZK
Fri 19/07/2419th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7016 CZK
Thu 18/07/2418th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7005 CZK
Wed 17/07/2417th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.6982 CZK
Tue 16/07/2416th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7034 CZK
Mon 15/07/2415th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7059 CZK
Sun 14/07/2414th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7051 CZK
Sat 13/07/2413th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7018 CZK
Fri 12/07/2412th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7026 CZK
Thu 11/07/2411th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7081 CZK
Wed 10/07/2410th July 2024 1 TRY = 0.7129 CZK

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Czech Koruna - 1 TRY = 2.549 CZK

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into CZK:0.717.1335.6571.3356.49712.99
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into CZK:1782.473564.955347.427129.935649.4871298.96

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.024 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.046 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 0.561 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 1.099 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.042 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.051 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.028 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.112 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 2.549 Indian Rupee