You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Saudi Riyal | CNY to SAR
Thursday 30 May 2024

Convert Yuan to Saudi Riyal | CNY to SAR

Convert CNY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.528 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert CNY to SAR using live currency rates as of 30/05/2024 13:39. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.528 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 1.894 CNY
CNY SAR
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 29/05/2429th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5273 SAR
Tue 28/05/2428th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5274 SAR
Mon 27/05/2427th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5178 SAR
Sun 26/05/2426th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5274 SAR
Sat 25/05/2425th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5275 SAR
Fri 24/05/2424th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5178 SAR
Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5263 SAR
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5275 SAR
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5287 SAR
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5185 SAR
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5289 SAR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5192 SAR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5192 SAR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 CNY = 0.5195 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Saudi Riyal - 1 CNY = 11.726 SAR

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.535.2826.452.8264528
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:1319.992639.983959.975279.9626399.8152799.61

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.111 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.213 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.62 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 5.176 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.517 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 11.726 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.193 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.141 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.23 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 4.543 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.13 Euro