You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB
Thursday 28 May 2020

Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB

Convert JPY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.2954 Thai Baht

On this page convert JPY to THB using live currency rates as of 28/05/2020 06:34. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.2954 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 3.385 JPY
JPY THB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2961 THB
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2969 THB
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2967 THB
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2961 THB
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2964 THB
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2964 THB
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 JPY = 0.296 THB
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2957 THB
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.296 THB
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2984 THB
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.299 THB
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2994 THB
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2994 THB
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.2992 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Baht - 1 JPY = 0.702 THB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into THB:0.32.9514.7729.54147.71295.42
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:738.561477.122215.692954.2514771.2429542.48

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.008 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.014 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.161 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.295 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.702 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.015 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.063 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro