You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB
Thursday 21 January 2021

Convert Yen to Baht | JPY to THB

Convert JPY to THB using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.289 Thai Baht

On this page convert JPY to THB using live currency rates as of 21/01/2021 15:51. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Baht charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.289 THB
TO =
Thai Baht (THB) 1 THB = 3.4607 JPY
JPY THB
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Thailand,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Thai Baht international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Baht (THB)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2892 THB
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2886 THB
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2903 THB
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2899 THB
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2897 THB
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2896 THB
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2889 THB
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2891 THB
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2895 THB
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2895 THB
Sun 10/01/2110th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2898 THB
Sat 09/01/219th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2899 THB
Fri 08/01/218th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2897 THB
Thu 07/01/217th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.2898 THB

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Baht - 1 JPY = 0.705 THB

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into THB:0.292.8914.4528.9144.48288.96
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into THB:722.41444.82167.22889.614448.0128896.02

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.012 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.143 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.289 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.035 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.705 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.01 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.071 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro