You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Saudi Riyal | JPY to SAR
Saturday 15 June 2024

Convert Yen to Saudi Riyal | JPY to SAR

Convert JPY to SAR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0238 Saudi Riyal

On this page convert JPY to SAR using live currency rates as of 15/06/2024 23:38. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Saudi Riyal charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0238 SAR
TO =
Saudi Riyal (SAR) 1 SAR = 41.9583 JPY
JPY SAR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Saudi arabia,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Saudi Riyal international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Saudi Riyal (SAR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0238 SAR
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0241 SAR
Wed 05/06/245th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0241 SAR
Tue 04/06/244th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0242 SAR
Mon 03/06/243rd June 2024 1 JPY = 0.024 SAR
Sun 02/06/242nd June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0238 SAR
Sat 01/06/241st June 2024 1 JPY = 0.0239 SAR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Saudi Riyal - 1 JPY = 0.531 SAR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into SAR:0.020.241.192.3811.9223.83
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SAR:59.58119.17178.75238.331191.662383.32

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.01 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.117 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.233 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.531 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.01 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.208 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro