You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Bulgarian Lev | JPY to BGN
Tuesday 9 August 2022

Convert Yen to Bulgarian Lev | JPY to BGN

Convert JPY to BGN using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0142 Bulgarian Lev

On this page convert JPY to BGN using live currency rates as of 09/08/2022 20:36. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Bulgarian Lev charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0142 BGN
TO =
Bulgarian Lev (BGN) 1 BGN = 70.6387 JPY
JPY BGN
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Bulgaria,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Bulgarian Lev international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Bulgarian Lev (BGN)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 08/08/228th August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0142 BGN
Sun 07/08/227th August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0142 BGN
Sat 06/08/226th August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0143 BGN
Fri 05/08/225th August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0143 BGN
Thu 04/08/224th August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0144 BGN
Wed 03/08/223rd August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0144 BGN
Tue 02/08/222nd August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0145 BGN
Mon 01/08/221st August 2022 1 JPY = 0.0145 BGN
Sun 31/07/2231st July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0143 BGN
Sat 30/07/2230th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0144 BGN
Fri 29/07/2229th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0144 BGN
Thu 28/07/2228th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0143 BGN
Wed 27/07/2227th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.014 BGN
Tue 26/07/2226th July 2022 1 JPY = 0.0141 BGN

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Bulgarian Lev - 1 JPY = 0.589 BGN

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into BGN:0.010.140.711.427.0814.16
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BGN:35.3970.78106.17141.57707.831415.65

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.006 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.011 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.123 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.262 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.027 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.589 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.01 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.007 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.012 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.133 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.007 Euro