You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Romanian Leu | JPY to RON
Friday 24 May 2024

Convert Yen to Romanian Leu | JPY to RON

Convert JPY to RON using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0292 Romanian Leu

On this page convert JPY to RON using live currency rates as of 24/05/2024 23:13. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Romanian Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0292 RON
TO =
Romanian Leu (RON) 1 RON = 34.2255 JPY
JPY RON
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Romania,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Romanian Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Romanian Leu (RON)

The last 14 days currency values...

Thu 23/05/2423rd May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0293 RON
Wed 22/05/2422nd May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0293 RON
Tue 21/05/2421st May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0293 RON
Mon 20/05/2420th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0293 RON
Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0294 RON
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0294 RON
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0294 RON
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0295 RON
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0296 RON
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0294 RON
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0295 RON
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0297 RON
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0297 RON
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0297 RON

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Romanian Leu - 1 JPY = 0.529 RON

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into RON:0.030.291.462.9214.6129.22
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into RON:73.04146.09219.13292.181460.92921.8

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.01 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.117 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.233 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.529 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.01 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.205 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro