You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Egyptian Pounds | JPY to EGP
Thursday 20 June 2024

Convert Yen to Egyptian Pounds | JPY to EGP

Convert JPY to EGP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.3012 Egyptian Pound

On this page convert JPY to EGP using live currency rates as of 20/06/2024 09:53. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Egyptian Pounds charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.3012 EGP
TO =
Egyptian Pound (EGP) 1 EGP = 3.3203 JPY
JPY EGP
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Egypt,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Egyptian Pound international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Egyptian Pounds (EGP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 19/06/2419th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.302 EGP
Tue 18/06/2418th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3022 EGP
Mon 17/06/2417th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3025 EGP
Sun 16/06/2416th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.303 EGP
Sat 15/06/2415th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.303 EGP
Fri 14/06/2414th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3027 EGP
Thu 13/06/2413th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3038 EGP
Wed 12/06/2412th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3042 EGP
Tue 11/06/2411th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3027 EGP
Mon 10/06/2410th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3037 EGP
Sun 09/06/249th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3041 EGP
Sat 08/06/248th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3033 EGP
Fri 07/06/247th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3033 EGP
Thu 06/06/246th June 2024 1 JPY = 0.3054 EGP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Egyptian Pounds - 1 JPY = 0.528 EGP

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into EGP:0.33.0115.0630.12150.59301.18
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into EGP:752.941505.882258.823011.7615058.830117.6

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.009 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.114 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.232 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.023 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.528 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.01 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.206 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro