You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR
Monday 25 January 2021

Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR

Convert JPY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0037 Omani Rial

On this page convert JPY to OMR using live currency rates as of 25/01/2021 16:16. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 269.7184 JPY
JPY OMR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/01/2124th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Sat 23/01/2123rd January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Fri 22/01/2122nd January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Thu 21/01/2121st January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Wed 20/01/2120th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Tue 19/01/2119th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Mon 18/01/2118th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Sun 17/01/2117th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Sat 16/01/2116th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Fri 15/01/2115th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Thu 14/01/2114th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Wed 13/01/2113th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Tue 12/01/2112th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR
Mon 11/01/2111th January 2021 1 JPY = 0.0037 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Omani Rial - 1 JPY = 0.703 OMR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into OMR:00.040.190.371.853.71
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:9.2718.5427.8137.08185.38370.76

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.147 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.289 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.035 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.703 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.01 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.013 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.071 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro