You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR
Monday 20 May 2024

Convert Yen to Omani Rial | JPY to OMR

Convert JPY to OMR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0025 Omani Rial

On this page convert JPY to OMR using live currency rates as of 20/05/2024 12:41. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Omani Rial charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
TO =
Omani Rial (OMR) 1 OMR = 404.642 JPY
JPY OMR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Oman,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Omani Rial international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Omani Rial (OMR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 19/05/2419th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Sat 18/05/2418th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Fri 17/05/2417th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Thu 16/05/2416th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Wed 15/05/2415th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Tue 14/05/2414th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Mon 13/05/2413th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Sun 12/05/2412th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Sat 11/05/2411th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Fri 10/05/2410th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Thu 09/05/249th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Wed 08/05/248th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Tue 07/05/247th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR
Mon 06/05/246th May 2024 1 JPY = 0.0025 OMR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Omani Rial - 1 JPY = 0.535 OMR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into OMR:00.020.120.251.242.47
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into OMR:6.1812.3618.5324.71123.57247.13

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.005 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.01 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.117 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.232 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.024 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.535 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.009 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.006 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.01 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.207 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.006 Euro