You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Kuwaiti Dinar | JPY to KWD
Saturday 15 August 2020

Convert Yen to Kuwaiti Dinar | JPY to KWD

Convert JPY to KWD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.0029 Kuwaiti Dinar

On this page convert JPY to KWD using live currency rates as of 15/08/2020 03:21. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Kuwaiti Dinar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
TO =
Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) 1 KWD = 348.65 JPY
JPY KWD
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Kuwait,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Kuwaiti Dinar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Fri 14/08/2014th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Thu 13/08/2013th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Wed 12/08/2012th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Tue 11/08/2011th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Mon 10/08/2010th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Sun 09/08/209th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Sat 08/08/208th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Fri 07/08/207th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Thu 06/08/206th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Wed 05/08/205th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Tue 04/08/204th August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Mon 03/08/203rd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Sun 02/08/202nd August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD
Sat 01/08/201st August 2020 1 JPY = 0.0029 KWD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Kuwaiti Dinar - 1 JPY = 0.702 KWD

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into KWD:00.030.140.291.432.87
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into KWD:7.1714.3421.5128.68143.41286.82

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.007 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.013 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.163 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.292 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.702 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.012 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.014 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.069 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro