You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Lesotho Loti | TRY to LSL
Thursday 28 May 2020

Convert Lira to Lesotho Loti | TRY to LSL

Convert TRY to LSL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 2.5769 Lesotho Loti

On this page convert TRY to LSL using live currency rates as of 28/05/2020 18:54. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Lesotho Loti charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 2.5769 LSL
TO =
Lesotho Loti (LSL) 1 LSL = 0.3881 TRY
TRY LSL
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Lesotho,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Lesotho Loti international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Lesotho Loti (LSL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.5644 LSL
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6102 LSL
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.5839 LSL
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.5905 LSL
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6373 LSL
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 2.5959 LSL
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6383 LSL
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6625 LSL
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6967 LSL
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.679 LSL
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6856 LSL
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6804 LSL
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.6804 LSL
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 2.656 LSL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Lesotho Loti - 1 TRY = 11.095 LSL

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into LSL:2.5825.77128.85257.691288.452576.91
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into LSL:6442.2712884.5419326.825769.07128845.36257690.73

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.119 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.22 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.551 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.674 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.202 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.236 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.132 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.538 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.095 Indian Rupee