You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar | CNY to FJD
Tuesday 26 May 2020

Convert Yuan to Fiji Dollar | CNY to FJD

Convert CNY to FJD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 0.3136 Fiji Dollar

On this page convert CNY to FJD using live currency rates as of 26/05/2020 14:46. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Fiji Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 0.3136 FJD
TO =
Fiji Dollar (FJD) 1 FJD = 3.1883 CNY
CNY FJD
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Fiji,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Fiji Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Fiji Dollar (FJD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3135 FJD
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3143 FJD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3145 FJD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3145 FJD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3139 FJD
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3168 FJD
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3156 FJD
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3155 FJD
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3172 FJD
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3171 FJD
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3171 FJD
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3177 FJD
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.3178 FJD
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 CNY = 0.317 FJD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Fiji Dollar - 1 CNY = 10.575 FJD

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into FJD:0.313.1415.6831.36156.82313.64
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into FJD:784.11568.212352.313136.4215682.0931364.19

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.211 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.441 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.471 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.515 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.575 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.194 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.14 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.226 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.941 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.128 Euro