You are here: Home » rates » Chinese Yuan » Convert Yuan to Macau Pataca | CNY to MOP
Sunday 31 May 2020

Convert Yuan to Macau Pataca | CNY to MOP

Convert CNY to MOP using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Chinese Yuan = 1.1185 Macau Pataca

On this page convert CNY to MOP using live currency rates as of 31/05/2020 08:58. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yuan to Macau Pataca charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

cn
(CNY) Chinese Yuan 1 CNY = 1.1185 MOP
TO =
Macau Pataca (MOP) 1 MOP = 0.894 CNY
CNY MOP
Countries using this currency: China,
Countries using this currency: Macao,

Looking to make a Chinese Yuan Macau Pataca international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yuan (CNY) to Macau Pataca (MOP)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1185 MOP
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1185 MOP
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.118 MOP
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1131 MOP
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1188 MOP
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1194 MOP
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1191 MOP
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1198 MOP
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1198 MOP
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1224 MOP
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1251 MOP
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1249 MOP
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1228 MOP
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 CNY = 1.1241 MOP

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yuan to Macau Pataca - 1 CNY = 10.581 MOP

Convert CNY:110501005001000
Into MOP:1.1211.1955.93111.85559.261118.52
Convert CNY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MOP:2796.35592.68388.8911185.1955925.96111851.92

Popular Chinese YuanExchange Rates

UK to Send Chinese Yuan to UK 1 Yuan = 0.114 British Pound
Australia to Send Chinese Yuan to Australia 1 Yuan = 0.21 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Chinese Yuan to Italy 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
South Africa to Send Chinese Yuan to South Africa 1 Yuan = 2.459 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Chinese Yuan to Thailand 1 Yuan = 4.454 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Chinese Yuan to UAE 1 Yuan = 0.515 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Chinese Yuan to India 1 Yuan = 10.581 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Chinese Yuan to Canada 1 Yuan = 0.193 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Chinese Yuan to USA 1 Yuan = 0.14 US Dollar
France to Send Chinese Yuan to France 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
New Zealand to Send Chinese Yuan to New Zealand 1 Yuan = 0.226 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Chinese Yuan to Spain 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro
Turkey to Send Chinese Yuan to Turkey 1 Yuan = 0.956 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Chinese Yuan to Germany 1 Yuan = 0.126 Euro