You are here: Home » rates » Japanese Yen » Convert Yen to Seychelles Rupee | JPY to SCR
Thursday 28 May 2020

Convert Yen to Seychelles Rupee | JPY to SCR

Convert JPY to SCR using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Japanese Yen = 0.1632 Seychelles Rupee

On this page convert JPY to SCR using live currency rates as of 28/05/2020 12:24. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Yen to Seychelles Rupee charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

jp
(JPY) Japanese Yen 1 JPY = 0.1632 SCR
TO =
Seychelles Rupee (SCR) 1 SCR = 6.1274 JPY
JPY SCR
Countries using this currency: Japan,
Countries using this currency: Seychelles,

Looking to make a Japanese Yen Seychelles Rupee international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Yen (JPY) to Seychelles Rupee (SCR)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1632 SCR
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1636 SCR
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1633 SCR
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1632 SCR
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1634 SCR
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1634 SCR
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1631 SCR
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.163 SCR
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1551 SCR
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1544 SCR
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1539 SCR
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1542 SCR
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1542 SCR
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 JPY = 0.1636 SCR

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Yen to Seychelles Rupee - 1 JPY = 0.703 SCR

Convert JPY:110501005001000
Into SCR:0.161.638.1616.3281.6163.2
Convert JPY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SCR:408816.011224.011632.028160.0916320.18

Popular Japanese YenExchange Rates

UK to Send Japanese Yen to UK 1 Yen = 0.008 British Pound
Australia to Send Japanese Yen to Australia 1 Yen = 0.014 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Japanese Yen to Italy 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
South Africa to Send Japanese Yen to South Africa 1 Yen = 0.162 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Japanese Yen to Thailand 1 Yen = 0.296 Thai Baht
UAE to Send Japanese Yen to UAE 1 Yen = 0.034 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Japanese Yen to India 1 Yen = 0.703 Indian Rupee
Canada to Send Japanese Yen to Canada 1 Yen = 0.013 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Japanese Yen to USA 1 Yen = 0.009 US Dollar
France to Send Japanese Yen to France 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
New Zealand to Send Japanese Yen to New Zealand 1 Yen = 0.015 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Japanese Yen to Spain 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro
Turkey to Send Japanese Yen to Turkey 1 Yen = 0.063 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Japanese Yen to Germany 1 Yen = 0.008 Euro