You are here: Home » rates » Thai Baht » Convert Baht to Moldovan Leu | THB to MDL
Sunday 28 November 2021

Convert Baht to Moldovan Leu | THB to MDL

Convert THB to MDL using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Thai Baht = 0.5269 Moldovan Leu

On this page convert THB to MDL using live currency rates as of 28/11/2021 07:59. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Baht to Moldovan Leu charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

th
(THB) Thai Baht 1 THB = 0.5269 MDL
TO =
Moldovan Leu (MDL) 1 MDL = 1.8978 THB
THB MDL
Countries using this currency: Thailand,
Countries using this currency: Moldova,

Looking to make a Thai Baht Moldovan Leu international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Baht (THB) to Moldovan Leu (MDL)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sat 27/11/2127th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5277 MDL
Fri 26/11/2126th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5277 MDL
Thu 25/11/2125th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5313 MDL
Wed 24/11/2124th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5321 MDL
Tue 23/11/2123rd November 2021 1 THB = 0.5334 MDL
Mon 22/11/2122nd November 2021 1 THB = 0.5355 MDL
Sun 21/11/2121st November 2021 1 THB = 0.5387 MDL
Sat 20/11/2120th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5388 MDL
Fri 19/11/2119th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5388 MDL
Thu 18/11/2118th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5417 MDL
Wed 17/11/2117th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5401 MDL
Tue 16/11/2116th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5366 MDL
Mon 15/11/2115th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5371 MDL
Sun 14/11/2114th November 2021 1 THB = 0.5374 MDL

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Baht to Moldovan Leu - 1 THB = 2.228 MDL

Convert THB:110501005001000
Into MDL:0.535.2726.3552.69263.46526.93
Convert THB:2500500075001000050000100000
Into MDL:1317.322634.653951.975269.326346.4952692.99

Popular Thai BahtExchange Rates

UK to Send Thai Baht to UK 1 Baht = 0.022 British Pound
Australia to Send Thai Baht to Australia 1 Baht = 0.042 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Thai Baht to Italy 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
South Africa to Send Thai Baht to South Africa 1 Baht = 0.483 South African Rand
Turkey to Send Thai Baht to Turkey 1 Baht = 0.369 Turkish Lira
Germany to Send Thai Baht to Germany 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
Canada to Send Thai Baht to Canada 1 Baht = 0.038 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Thai Baht to USA 1 Baht = 0.03 US Dollar
France to Send Thai Baht to France 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
New Zealand to Send Thai Baht to New Zealand 1 Baht = 0.044 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Thai Baht to Spain 1 Baht = 0.026 Euro
UAE to Send Thai Baht to UAE 1 Baht = 0.109 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Thai Baht to India 1 Baht = 2.228 Indian Rupee